Merry Christmas 2019

The weather in Arizona has been quite gray and gloomy. It rained on and off most of yesterday. I haven’t done much since Friday after work. My mentor told me that I MUST rest and if that means taking a few days to do nothing but sit on the couch watching Hallmark movies then so bit it. I love her! I have pretty much done just that lol

I have also done some reflection, I do that really well :). I have to say 2019 was a good year for me. I lost 75 pounds, got an awesome teaching job, gained a TON of energy, met some awesome people, and just loved life. I need to continue the weight loss, becoming a better teacher, dating my husband more, doing fun things, and making myself better.

What are you wanting to change in your life? Can I also add I need to get my closets and garage decluttered and organized!! It truly makes a difference going into a space being able to see what you have and not having it dusty and dreary. Well breakfast is ready and I need to wake up my adult children :).

I wish you a blessed and wonderful day!

Leave a comment